/blindguru/home_page.html
/blindguru/co_op_pricing.html
/blindguru/co-op-members-page.html
/blindguru/what_a_symbiotic_rawfoodist_does.html
/blindguru/how_to_eat_a_beetle.html
/blindguru/gratitude.html
/blindguru/symbiotic_quotes_and_pictures.html
/blindguru/symbiotic_blenders.html
/blindguru/blend_this.html
/blindguru/master_level_blending.html
/blindguru/superfoods.html
/blindguru/q96-empowerplus.html
/blindguru/probiotics.html
/blindguru/prill_beads.html
/blindguru/life_saving_charts.html
/blindguru/free_newsletter.html
/blindguru/symbiotic_weight.html
/blindguru/symbiotic_exercising_.html
/blindguru/symbiotic_bathroom.html
/blindguru/symbiotic_bedroom.html
/blindguru/symbioitic_hair.html
/blindguru/symbiotic_mouth.html
/blindguru/symbiotic_aerobic.html
/blindguru/symbiotic_homeostatic.html
/blindguru/symbbiotic_thermophillic.html
/blindguru/nature_s_melody.html
/blindguru/symbiotic_eating.html
/blindguru/food_store.html
/blindguru/coping_with_a_healthy_lifestyle_transition.html
/blindguru/the_5_signals_3.html
/blindguru/myths__scams.html
/blindguru/trash_or_stash_.html
/blindguru/brixxe_theory.html
/blindguru/free_audio_lesssons.html
/blindguru/free_raw_recipes.html
/blindguru/free_library_1.html
/blindguru/free_interesting_articles.html
/blindguru/free_message_board.html
/blindguru/free_chat_room.html
/blindguru/free_tutorials.html
/blindguru/free_interviews.html
/blindguru/free_videos.html
/blindguru/nature_s_foods.html
/blindguru/co_op_member_list.html
/blindguru/about_us.html
/blindguru/alarming_facts.html
/blindguru/juicers.html
/blindguru/dehydrators.html
/blindguru/my_home_smoothie_bar.html
/blindguru/blending_recipe_demos.html
/blindguru/food_processors.html
/blindguru/raw_food_scams.html
/blindguru/meditation_minute.html
/blindguru/all_the_foods_we_carry.html
/blindguru/kitchen_knives.html
/blindguru/symbiotic_water.html
/blindguru/aromatherapy.html
/blindguru/symbiotic_apparel.html
/blindguru/symbiotic_living_house.html
/blindguru/symbiotic_pets.html
/blindguru/symbiotic_air.html
/blindguru/symbiotic_fun.html
/blindguru/symbiotic_creativeness.html
/blindguru/symbiotic_travel.html
/blindguru/symbiotic_st_.html
/blindguru/the_raw_restaurant.html
/blindguru/things_a_symbiotic_rawfoodist_does_not_do.html
/blindguru/things_to_do.html
/blindguru/phyto_treats.html
/blindguru/phone_consultations.html
/blindguru/contact.html
/blindguru/foot-bath--spa.html
/blindguru/emf-protection.html
/blindguru/richway-biomat.html

These are the vendors we buy from. Please visit their links. If you want the best price on restaruant equipment, please do your research

and when you know what you want... we will give you our cost... We work on generocity.

Advance Tabco http://www.advancetabco.com
Alfa International Corp. http://www.alfaco.com
American Metalcraft Inc. http://www.amnow.com
Americo Manufacturing Co. Inc. http://www.americomfg.com
Anchor Hocking http://www.anchorhocking.com
Anchor Packaging http://www.anchorpackaging.com
Anvil America Inc. http://www.anvilworld.com
APW/Wyott Food Service Equip. http://www.apwwyott.com
Bar Maid Corp. http://www.barmaidwashers.com
BC Scientific http://www.bcscientific.com
BergHOFF International Inc. http://www.berghoff-usa.com
Berkel Company http://www.berkel.com
Best Value Textiles http://www.bestvaluetextiles.com
Beverage Air http://www.beverage-air.com
Bloomfield Industries http://www.wellsbloomfield.com
Bunn-O-Matic Corp. http://www.bunnomatic.com
Cadco Ltd. http://www.cadco-ltd.com
Cambro Manufacturing Co. http://www.cambro.com
Cardinal International Inc. http://www.cardinalglass.com
Carlisle Food Service Products http://www.carlislefsp.com
Cleveland Range http://www.clevelandrange.com/
CMA Dishmachines http://www.cmadishmachines.com/ 
Cole Harford http://www.coleharford.com
Comark Instruments http://www.comarkltd.com
IMI Cornelius, Inc. http://www.cornelius.com/
Dart Container Corp. http://www.dartcontainer.com
Delfield Co. http://www.delfield.com/
Dormont Manufacturing Co. http://www.dormont.com
Douglas Stephen Plastics Inc. http://www.douglasstephen.com/
Duro Bag Manufacturing Co. http://www.durobag.com
Edlund Co. Inc. http://www.edlundco.com
Edwards-Councilor Co. Inc. http://www.sanitize.com
Franklin Machine Products Inc. http://www.fmponline.net
Frymaster Corp. http://www.frymaster.com
Garland Commercial Industries http://www.garland-group.com/
GET Enterprises Inc. http://www.get-melamine.com/
Gold Medal Products Co. http://www.gmpopcorn.com
Groen http://www.groen.com
Hamilton Beach / Proctor-Silex http://commercial.hamiltonbeach.com
Hatco Corp. http://www.hatcocorp.com
Hobart Corp. http://www.hobartcorp.com
Homer Laughlin China Co. http://www.hlchina.com/
Impact Products Inc. http://www.impact-products.com
InterMetro Industries Corp. http://www.metro.com
International Patterns Inc. http://mail.internationalpatterns.com
Jackson MSC Inc. http://www.jacksonmsc.com
Johnson Rose Corp. http://www.johnsonrose.com
Kelmax Equipment Co. http://www.kelmax.com
KitchenAid Inc. http://www.kitchenaid.com
Lakeside Manufacturing Inc. http://www.elakeside.com
Lancaster Colony http://www.lccpinc.com
Leggett and Platt Inc. http://www.leggett.com
Libbey Glass Inc. http://www.libbey.com
Lincoln Foodservice Products http://www.lincolnfp.com
Lodge Manufacturing Co. http://www.lodgemfg.com
MagiKitch'n Inc. http://www.magikitchn.com
Marko http://www.marko.com
Master-Bilt Products http://www.master-bilt.com
Matfer Bourgeat Inc. http://www.matfer.com
Metal Masters / Eagle Group http://www.eaglegrp.com
Miroil http://www.miroil.com
Moffat Inc. http://www.moffat.com
Mr. Bar-B-Q Inc. http://www.mrbarbq.com
National Checking Co. http://www.nationalchecking.com
Nemco Food Equipment Ltd. http://www.nemcofoodequip.com
Oreck Commercial Sales http://www.commercial.oreck.com
Panasonic Consumer Electronics http://www.panasonic.com
Papercon Inc. http://www.pkdy.com
Pitco Frialator Inc. http://www.pitco.com
Prince Castle Inc. http://www.princecastle.com
Regal Ware Inc. http://www.regalware.com
Royal Industries http://www.royalindustriesinc.com
Royal Paper Products http://www.royalpaper.com
Rubbermaid http://www.rubbermaid.com/
Sabert Corp. http://www.sabert.com
San Jamar http://www.sanjamar.com
San Jamar Inc. http://www.sanjamar.com
Service Ideas Inc. http://www.serviceideas.com
Snap-Drape Inc. http://www.snapdrape.com
Solo Cup Co. http://www.solocup.com
Solo Cup Co. Inc. http://www.solocup.com
Star Mfg. International Inc. http://www.star-mfgonline.com

T&S Brass & Bronze Work http://www.tsbrass.com
Tablecraft Products Co. Inc. http://www.tablecraft.com
Taylor Precision Products L P http://www.taylorusa.com
The Blodgett Oven Co. http://www.blodgett.com
The Homer Laughlin China Co. http://www.hlchina.com
The Salvajor Co. http://www.salvajor.com
The Vollrath Company LLC http://www.vollrathco.com
Thunder Group Inc http://www.tarhong.com
Town Food Service Equipment http://www.townfood.com
Traulsen & Co. Inc. http://www.traulsen.com
True Food Service Equipment Inc. http://www.truemfg.com/
Tuxton China Inc. http://www.tuxton.com/
Update International http://www.update-international.com
Victory http://www.victory-refrig.com
Vollrath Co. http://www.vollrathco.com/
Vulcan-Hart Corp. http://www.vulcanhart.com
Waterbury TimeMist http://www.timemist.com
Waymar Industries http://www.waymar.com
Wilkinson Manufacturing Co. http://www.wilkinsonindustries.com/
Win-Holt Equipment Group http://www.winholt.com
World Cuisine Inc. http://www.world-cuisine.com
World Tableware http://www.libbey.com
Zeroll Co. http://www.zeroll.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     

We can get restaruant equipment for anyone who has or who is starting a restaurant. Although we specialize in "rawfood restaruants", our non-raw restaruants are what keep us in business. As a distributor, I get the lowest prices on all of the equipment on this page and more that I haven't listed.
Depending on how much equipment you need and how much work I have to do to arrange it, I charge a fee for each restaruant to get catelog costs.
I can't advertise under MAP price but trust me, distributors get much cheaper pricing than stores get and depending on how generous you are with me, the more generous I am with pricing. All it takes is an email and the distributor ships it out.
Our distributors can be verified by calling the manufacturers for each brand you want. I welcome anyone to call the manufacturers to verify
that we are an authorized dealer. We can beat Ebay pricing on any item since that is where most people that call me look first it seems.
I am you guy if you are starting a restaruant or need equipment. Most dealers will not do what I do. If you have read our website and watched some
of my videos, you will see me and you can also google Blindguru.com or our older site RawfoodAdvantage.com to read what people say about us.
We have plenty of restaruant references and we are glad to give you their numbers to find out if our service is good. The company we use has
been in business since the 80's. Our distributor is a member of the Food Equipment Distributors Association, Healthcare FoodService Management, and American Correctional Food Service Association.
 
I am your hookup if you need cheap pricing on equipment. You will not get a better price because I give my cost to those that are generous with me. I assume that everyone who is calling me is looking for the bottom bargain and pretty much looking to get it as cheap as possible and I assume they are going to try to get the best price out of me. All I ask is for people to be generous with me and I will do the same.
Just don't take advantage of me. That is all I ask!