Related Links

ARCHDIOCESE OF BALTIMORE

MAIN ARCHDIOCESEAN SITE - http://www.archbalt.org/index.cfm

CATHOLIC CHARITIES - http://www.catholiccharities-md.org/

CATHOLIC REVIEW - http://www.catholicreview.org/

 

PERIODICALS

America Magazine - http://www.americamagazine.org/

Catholic Digest - http://www.catholicdigest.com/

Catholic Review - http://www.catholicreview.org/

L'Osservatore Romano (Official Vatican Newspaper) - http://www.vatican.va/news_services/or/index.htm

National Catholic Reporter - http://ncronline3.org/drupal/

 

VATICAN

CIA World Fact Book - Vatican -- http://www.cia.gov/library/publications/the-world-factbook/index.html

Documents of the Second Vatican Council - http://www.cin.org/vatiidoc.html

Pope - http://www.vatican.va/phome_en.htm

Vatican Museums

    Christus Rex site - http://www.christusrex.org/www1/vaticano/0-Musei.html

    Official Site - http://www.vatican.va/

    Short Tour - http://touritaly.org/tours/vaticanmuseum/Vatican01.htm

    Vatican Observatory - http://clavius.as.arizona.edu/vo/R1024/VO.html

Vatican News Service - http://www.vatican.va/news_services/press/index.htm

Vatican Radio - http://www.vaticanradio.org/inglese/enindex.html

 

BIBLE STUDIES

BIBLE STUDIES SITE - http://www.silk.net/RelEd/biblestudies.htm

THE NEW AMERICAN BIBLE - http://www.nccbuscc.org/nab/bible/index.htm

SACRED SCRIPTURE - http://www.vocations.org/library/linkss.htm


OTHER ORGANIZATIONS

HARBEL NEWS - http://www.harbel.org/HARBELInkListings.html

NORTHEAST CATHOLIC BROTHERHOOD - http://www.northeastcatholicbrotherhood.org

 

LABYRINTHS

Amiens Roman Catholic Cathedral - http://www.labyrinthproject.com/amiens.html

Bon Secours Spiritual Center Labyrinth - http://www.bonsecours.org/bssc/labyr.htm

Chartres Roman Catholic Cathedral - http://www.lessons4living.com/chartres_labyrinth.htm

Grace Episcopal Cathedral Labyrinth  

    Interfaith Labyrinth http://www.gracecathedral.org/church/tour/tour_3.shtml

    Labyrinth Floor - http://www.gracecathedral.org/church/tour/tour_5.shtml

The Labyrinth Company - http://www.labyrinthcompany.com/

St. Luke's Episcopal Church Labyrinth - http://www.stlukesbethesda.org/Labyrinth.htm

Veriditas - http://www.gracecathedral.org/labyrinth/index.shtml

 

OTHER LINKS

CATHOLIC ONLINE - http://www.catholic.org/

U.S. CONFERENCE OF CATHOLIC BISHOPS - http://www.nccbuscc.org/

NEW ADVENT, includes the Catholic Encyclopedia, the Summa Theologica and other interesting documents and sites - http://www.newadvent.org/

CATHOLIC INFORMATION NETWORK (CIN) - http://www.cin.org/

CENTER FOR APPLIED RESEARCH IN THE APOSTOLATE - http://cara.georgetown.edu/

ROMAN CATHOLIC PRIESTS AS AN OCCUPATION 

    (U.S. Dept. of Labor) - http://www.bls.gov/oco/ocos063.htm

CATHOLIC DOORS (Canadian Portal) - http://www.catholicdoors.com/

CATHOLIC WEB (Portal) - http://www.catholicweb.com

ST. ANTHONY OF PADUA - http://www.companionsofstanthony.org/